Address

You’ll find the Presbytery Offices at 209 High Street, Perth

01738 451177
perth@cofscotland.org.uk

Get back to us

  • Your Name
  • Email Address
  • Message
  •  

A warm welcome to you from the
Church of Scotland in Perthshire.

You are Here:

Who's Who?

Mr Ruary MacLeod

Moderator

Tel:  01577 863992

 

Email:  lothries@btinternet.com


Rev. J Colin Caskie

Presbytery Clerk

Presbytery Clerk

Office T: 01738 451177

home T: 01738 445543

E: perth@churchofscotland.org.uk


Miss Elizabeth Cameron

Secretary

Usual Office Hours: Mondays 9am - 12.30pm; Wednesdays 9am - 4.30pm

T: 01738 451177

E: perth@churchofscotland.org.uk


Mr Iain Cormack

Convener, Fabric Committee

T: 01764 670034

E: cormack@cormackgracie.com


Mr Robert Aitken

Convener, Finance Committee

T: 01786 880310

E: fccperth@btinternet.com


Rev Klaus Buwert

Convener, Mission & Discipleship Committee

T: 01764 681205

E: kbuwert@churchofscotland.org.uk


Rev Alan Reid

Convener, Superintendence Committee

T: 01577 862952

E: areid@churchofscotland.org.uk


Rev Douglas Main

Presbytery Chaplain

T: 01738 860867

E: revdmain@sky.com


Mr John Dewar

Presbytery Treasurer

T: 01738 631359

E: dewar34@hotmail.com


Rev Andrew Philip

Convener, Ministry Committee

T:  01764 218976

E:  minister@crieffparishchurch.org


Rev Graham McWilliams

Convener, Business Committee

T: 01764 670853

E: gmcwilliams@churchofscotland.org.uk


Rev Marc Bircham

Convener, Church & Community Committee

T: 01738 860837

E: mbircham@churchofscotland.org.uk