Address

You’ll find the Presbytery Offices at 209 High Street, Perth

01738 451177
perth@cofscotland.org.uk

Get back to us

  • Your Name
  • Email Address
  • Message
  •  

A warm welcome to you from the
Church of Scotland in Perthshire.

You are Here:

Who's Who?

Rev. J Colin Caskie

Presbytery Clerk

Presbytery Clerk

Office T: 01738 451177

home T: 01738 445543

E: perth@churchofscotland.org.uk


Miss Elizabeth Cameron

Secretary

Usual Office Hours: Mondays 9am - 12.30pm; Wednesdays 9am - 4.30pm

T: 01738 451177

E: perth@churchofscotland.org.uk


Mr Iain Cormack

Convener, Fabric Committee

T: 01764 670034

E: cormack@cormackgracie.com


Rev Klaus Buwert

Moderator

T: 01764 681205

E: kbuwert@churchofscotland.org.uk


Rev Alan Reid

Convener, Superintendence Committee

T: 01577 862952

E: areid@churchofscotland.org.uk


Rev Douglas Main

Presbytery Chaplain

T: 01738 860867

E: revdmain@sky.com


Mr John Dewar

Presbytery Treasurer

T: 01738 631359

E: dewar34@hotmail.com


Rev Allan Wilson

Convener, Planning and Development Committee

T: 01738 812463

E: allanjwilson@dfpchurch.org.uk


Rev Graham Crawford

Convener, Ministry and Mission Committee

T:  01738 626046

E:  pictishreiver@aol.com


Rev Marc Bircham

Convener, Church & Community Committee

T: 01738 860837

E: mbircham@churchofscotland.org.uk


Mr George Hayton

Convenor, Finance Committee

T:  01577 863055

E: ghayton@clara.co.uk


Rev Elisabeth Stenhouse

Disability Advisor to Presbytery

T:  01577 842128

E: estenhouse@churchofscotland.org.uk


Mr Alan Imrie

Convenor, Business Committee

T:  01738 631610

E:  imrieam1@btinternet.com